The board of directors

Henrik Jonsson

Chairman of the board since 2018, Board member since 2009
Henrik Jonsson is the Chief Executive Officer of Interogo Holding AG. Previous work experience includes Chief Investment Officer of Interogo Holding (2018-2020), MD of Nalka Invest (2009-2018) and MD of Catella Investments (2003-2009).

Fredrik Persson

Board member since 2017
Fredrik Persson is a board member of several listed and unlisted companies, amongst others, Ellevio (Chairman), Ahlström Capital Oy, JM (Chairman), Industrivärden and ICA Gruppen. Previous work experience includes a long career within ABB as well as the Axel Johnson Group, where he was CEO and Group CEO (2007-2015).

Gilles Vanden Plas

Board member since 2019
Gilles Vanden Plas is the Chief Financial Officer at Interogo Holding AG and a board member of several group subsidiaries. Since 2009 Gilles has held different positions within the operations for non-listed investments at Inter IKEA Group and Interogo Holding. Prior to that Gilles held several finance positions, mainly with KPMG.

Petrina Knowles Gjelstrup

Board member since 2024
Petrina is currently the Chief People Office at Novo Holdings and is part of the Executive Leadership team. Prior to Novo Nordisk Foundation and Novo Holdings, Petrina was the Global Head of HR in the COO area of Danske Bank. Other previous employments include positions as HR Development Director at Carlsberg Group, General Manager of A.P. Møller-Maersk and Chief Consultant at TDC. Petrina holds a Master of Science (MSc) in Psychology from Aarhus University
Want to be a Part of our Team?
Career at Nalka